Lieutenant Junior Grade
Lieutenant Junior Grade

Starfleet Starfleet Award of Merit Sciences
Best Couple
Completed Plot and Bio Page
Participated in the first mission

PostSubject: Thud.   Sun Aug 09, 2015 8:11 pm

[Shuttlecraft Ghiberti]

Gavin didn't necessarily take the time to wonder what exactly had hit them, or what had caused them to crash. All he knew was that, one moment, he and Ensign M'Rai were orbiting Xarex II, and the next...well, the Ghiberti was making out with the ground.

He'd been tossed out of his seat and under the main console. While that had been disconcerting, it had saved him from further damage from falling debris. One thing Gavin wasn't sure about, though, was his co-worker.

"Ensign! Are you ok? I'm a doctor!" Gavin flinched, frowning sharply. "Er. Well. Not really. But I know enough to set bones and stuff."

Click the beautiful brain for full bio!

Retired
Back to top Go down
Persephone M'Rai
Ensign
Ensign

PostSubject: Re: Thud.   Sun Aug 09, 2015 8:52 pm

She wasn't sure what had happened. While it certainly wasn't the first crash Persephone had ever been in, everything had happened so fast, too fast for her inexperienced reflexes. She wasn't even sure what had happened to cause the crash in the first place.

Now, from under what was left of her seat came a faint, rough purring sound. She struggled for a moment to push the heavy seat off her, moving to sit on her haunches. Apart from a few scrapes, she seemed to be ok.

"I think I'm alrrrrright," she replied, testing out her limbs. When she wasn't speaking, however, she continued to purr with each breath, almost as if it was a subconscious action.

Rachel Deacon | Archangel T'Koris | Zero Alpha | Ilana Telak | Mira | Persephone M'Rai
"It’s not worth doing something unless someone, somewhere, would much rather you weren’t doing it."
Back to top Go down
Gavin Van Gelder
Lieutenant Junior Grade
Lieutenant Junior Grade

Best Couple

PostSubject: Re: Thud.   Sun Aug 09, 2015 9:25 pm